WordPress Tips From Wiser Bloggers

Here’s a break from our regular programming. Review of the second Hunger Games book (Catching Fire) will be up later today, along with some TV. First of all, I have to thank some bloggers who came before me.

Suffice it to say I am not the most technologically advanced being in the interweb. All I know, I gathered from one semester of middle school Computers class and an adolescence filled with the requisite Xanga, LiveJournal, and MySpace.

Here are two posts that have helped me in my WordPress journey.

How to add extra spaces in WordPress

Adding a quick < b r >< / b r > in HTML mode is a simple and easy solution.

From this lovely post.

The difference between Categories and Tags

Much clearer explanation than found in the WordPress FAQ.

From Lorelle-a helpful blog in general, for blogging inquiries.



I believe in giving credit where credit is due. Thanks, Rhett and Lorelle.

Leave a Reply

